Award Reception,hosted by Vestas - American Wind Technology, Inc.  
2019 winners Michael Enright, Katie Corp, and Ishaan Bhimani with the board and selection committee.

Attendees listen as Michael speaks.

Awardees chat with selection committee member Jeff Hammarlund and former Secretary of State Phil Keisling.
2018 undergraduate winner Teresa Wang with RESF President Dave Reingold and selection committee member Jeff Hammarlund
2018 graduate winner, and Sir Fraser Stoddart Scholar Michael Nellist receives his check from Dave Reingold

2018 winners with Dave Reingold

Selection committee member Mike Grainey, Secretary Sandi Foltz, winner Mike Nellist, President Dave Reingold, winner Teresa Wang, selection committee members Traci Pashley and Jeff Hammarlund
2017 winner Forrest Laskowski receiving scholarship check from Dave Reingold
Forrest with the Board and Selection Committee

2017 winner Dustin Welch García was on a Fulbright Fellowship in Peru and was unavailable for the reception.

Selection Committee member Traci Pashley with 2016 winner Carolyn Virca.